Janet Johnson 0191 527 0501 (ext 2300) 0191 527 0076 janet.johnson@easington.gov.uk

26 July 2005 Your ref. Our ref. JJ/JE/CS/COM/GEN/050704

Dear Councillor

Refurbishment of Members Room Building 10 Council Complex

In accordance with Paragraph 3.2 of the Council Procedure Rules contained in Part 4 of the Council's Constitution, the Chair has agreed that consideration be given to the abovementioned report at the **Extraordinary Meeting of the District Council of Easington** to be held on **Thursday 28 July 2005** at **12.00 noon**.

Please note that the information contained within the report is exempt by virtue of Paragraph 8, Part 1 of Schedule 12A of the Local Government Act 1972.

Yours sincerely

Janet Johnson

Chief Executive

To: All Members of the District Council of Easington

Councillors D. Armstrong, B. Bates, E. Bell, S. Bishop, Mrs. G. Bleasdale, B. Burn, A. Burnip, R. Burnip, P. J. Campbell, D Chaytor, A. Collinson, Mrs. E. M. Connor, R. Crute, R. Davison, Mrs. J. Freak, K. Gallagher, J. Goodwin, J. Haggan, H. High, A. J. Holmes, Mrs. E. Huntington, S. Huntington, B. Joyce, R. Liddle, T. Longstaff, Mrs. J. Maitland, Mrs. J. Maslin, Mrs S Mason, D. Myers, A. Napier, Mrs. A. Naylor, M. Nicholls, Mrs. M. Nugent, C. Patching, G. Patterson, W. R. Peardon, G. Pinkney, B. Quinn, D. Raine, C. Reynolds, M. Routledge, F. Shaw, Mrs. B. A. Sloan, P. Stradling, R Taylor, D. J. Taylor-Gooby, R. J. Todd, C. Walker, P. G. Ward, R. G. Wharrier and B. Wilson