Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Meeting documents

Cabinet (SBC)
Thursday 19 March 2009

This site is now an archive of Sedgefield Borough Council.

Meeting Attendance

Thursday, 19th March, 2009 10.00 a.m., Cabinet

Venue:   Conference Room 1, Council Offices, Spennymoor

Contact:    Gillian Garrigan, on Spennymoor 816166 Ext 4240

Meeting Attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Councillor Mrs Agnes M Armstrong Chairman Present
Councillor Mrs Barbara Graham Member Present
Councillor Mrs Kathleen Conroy Member Present
Councillor Mrs Lucy Hovvels Member Apologies
Councillor Vincent Crosby Member Apologies
Councillor John Mohamad Khan Member Present
Councillor Alan Hodgson Member Present
Councillor David Anthony Newell Member Apologies
Councillor Ms Ina Jackson Member In attendance
Councillor James Eric Higgin Member In attendance
Councillor Vernon Chapman Member In attendance
Councillor Terence Ward Member In attendance
Councillor George Coulson Gray Member In attendance
Councillor William Waters Member Present
Councillor Bernard Lamb Member In attendance
Councillor Mrs Pauline Crathorne Member In attendance


Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
County Durham
03000 269 714