Agenda item

Membership of the Joint Committee


The Clerk to the Joint Committee, Laura Renaudon, noted changes to the Membership of the Joint Committee following recent elections and the Annual Meetings of the two constituent Authorities.  Those Officers and Members present introduced themselves and the Membership for the Joint Committee was confirmed as:


Durham County Council: D Bell, D Brown, J Chaplow, P Jopling, H Liddle, M McGaun,

M McKeon, S Quinn, J Shuttleworth, K Thompson, K Corrigan and J Stephenson


Spennymoor Town Council: G Darkes, I Machin and L Maddison




That the change in the Membership of the Central Durham Crematorium Joint Committee be noted.