Agenda item

Introductions, Welcome and Apologies


Apologies were received from Councillor P Brookes, G Chaundy, W Gray, A Hartley, J Pallister, K Passmore, R Sansom, Councillor F Tinsley, M Turner and C Weir.


The Chairman welcomed everyone to the meeting, in particular Frances Ann Johnson who had recently been appointed as the Methodist Church Representative. Everyone introduced themselves and gave a brief introduction on their background.