Agenda item

Membership of the Joint Committee


The Clerk to the Joint Committee, Laura Renaudon, noted changes to the Membership of the Joint Committee following the Annual Meetings of the two constituent Authorities.  The Membership for the Joint Committee was confirmed as:


Durham County Council:                D Bell, D Brown, J Chaplow K Corrigan, P Jopling,

                                                          H Liddle, M McGaun, M McKeon, S Quinn,

                                                          J Shuttleworth, J Stephenson and K Thompson


Spennymoor Town Council:          I Geldard, A Lamb and I Machin




That the change in the Membership of the Central Durham Crematorium Joint Committee be noted.