Agenda item

Presentation to Honorary Aldermen and Honorary Alderwomen


The Chair presented Certificates of Office to the following former Councillors made Honorary Aldermen/Alderwomen at the Extraordinary Meeting of the County Council held on 8 December 2021:


Edward Bell

Derek Hicks

Eunice Huntington

Sarah Iveson

Ossie Johnson

John Lethbridge

Owen Temple

John Turnbull


The Chair thanked the Aldermen/Alderwomen for their services and for representing the Council and their communities.