Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday 1 January 2018

Monday 1 January 2018

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 2 January 2018

Wednesday 3 January 2018

Thursday 4 January 2018

Tuesday 9 January 2018

Wednesday 10 January 2018

Thursday 11 January 2018

Friday 12 January 2018

Monday 15 January 2018

Tuesday 16 January 2018

Thursday 18 January 2018

Friday 19 January 2018

Tuesday 23 January 2018

Wednesday 24 January 2018

Thursday 25 January 2018

Friday 26 January 2018

Monday 29 January 2018

Tuesday 30 January 2018

Wednesday 31 January 2018

Thursday 1 February 2018

Friday 2 February 2018

Tuesday 6 February 2018

Wednesday 7 February 2018

Friday 9 February 2018

Tuesday 13 February 2018

Wednesday 14 February 2018

Tuesday 20 February 2018

Wednesday 21 February 2018

Thursday 22 February 2018

Friday 23 February 2018

Monday 26 February 2018

Monday 5 March 2018

Tuesday 6 March 2018

Thursday 8 March 2018

Friday 9 March 2018

Monday 12 March 2018

Tuesday 13 March 2018

Wednesday 14 March 2018

Thursday 15 March 2018

Friday 16 March 2018

Monday 19 March 2018

Tuesday 20 March 2018

Wednesday 21 March 2018

Thursday 22 March 2018

Friday 23 March 2018

Tuesday 27 March 2018

Thursday 29 March 2018

Friday 30 March 2018

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 2 April 2018

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 3 April 2018

Thursday 5 April 2018

Tuesday 10 April 2018

Wednesday 11 April 2018

Thursday 12 April 2018

Tuesday 17 April 2018

Wednesday 18 April 2018

Thursday 19 April 2018

Friday 20 April 2018

Tuesday 24 April 2018

Wednesday 25 April 2018

Thursday 26 April 2018

Friday 27 April 2018

Tuesday 1 May 2018

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714