Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Calendar

Events from week 40, starting Monday 27 September 2021

Monday 27 September 2021

Tuesday 28 September 2021

Wednesday 29 September 2021

Thursday 30 September 2021

Friday 1 October 2021

Monday 4 October 2021

Tuesday 5 October 2021

Wednesday 6 October 2021

Thursday 7 October 2021

Monday 11 October 2021

Tuesday 12 October 2021

Wednesday 13 October 2021

Friday 15 October 2021

Monday 18 October 2021

Tuesday 19 October 2021

Wednesday 20 October 2021

Friday 22 October 2021

Monday 25 October 2021

Thursday 28 October 2021

Monday 1 November 2021

Tuesday 2 November 2021

Wednesday 3 November 2021

Friday 5 November 2021

Monday 8 November 2021

Tuesday 9 November 2021

Wednesday 10 November 2021

Thursday 11 November 2021

Friday 12 November 2021

Monday 15 November 2021

Tuesday 16 November 2021

Wednesday 17 November 2021

Thursday 18 November 2021

Friday 19 November 2021

Monday 22 November 2021

Tuesday 23 November 2021

Wednesday 24 November 2021

Thursday 25 November 2021

Friday 26 November 2021

Monday 29 November 2021

Tuesday 30 November 2021

Wednesday 1 December 2021

Thursday 2 December 2021

Friday 3 December 2021

Monday 6 December 2021

Tuesday 7 December 2021

Wednesday 8 December 2021

Thursday 9 December 2021

Friday 10 December 2021

Monday 13 December 2021

Tuesday 14 December 2021

Wednesday 15 December 2021

Friday 17 December 2021

Monday 20 December 2021

Thursday 23 December 2021

Monday 27 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 3 January 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Thursday 6 January 2022

Friday 7 January 2022

Monday 10 January 2022

Tuesday 11 January 2022

Wednesday 12 January 2022

Thursday 13 January 2022

Friday 14 January 2022

Monday 17 January 2022

Tuesday 18 January 2022

Wednesday 19 January 2022

Thursday 20 January 2022

Friday 21 January 2022

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714