Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday 26 October 2020

Monday 26 October 2020

Tuesday 27 October 2020

Wednesday 28 October 2020

Thursday 29 October 2020

Friday 30 October 2020

Monday 2 November 2020

Tuesday 3 November 2020

Wednesday 4 November 2020

Friday 6 November 2020

Monday 9 November 2020

Tuesday 10 November 2020

Wednesday 11 November 2020

Thursday 12 November 2020

Friday 13 November 2020

Monday 16 November 2020

Tuesday 17 November 2020

Wednesday 18 November 2020

Thursday 19 November 2020

Friday 20 November 2020

Monday 23 November 2020

Tuesday 24 November 2020

Wednesday 25 November 2020

Thursday 26 November 2020

Friday 27 November 2020

Monday 30 November 2020

Tuesday 1 December 2020

Wednesday 2 December 2020

Thursday 3 December 2020

Friday 4 December 2020

Tuesday 8 December 2020

Wednesday 9 December 2020

Thursday 10 December 2020

Friday 11 December 2020

Monday 14 December 2020

Tuesday 15 December 2020

Wednesday 16 December 2020

Thursday 17 December 2020

Friday 18 December 2020

Monday 4 January 2021

Tuesday 5 January 2021

Thursday 7 January 2021

Friday 8 January 2021

Monday 11 January 2021

Tuesday 12 January 2021

Wednesday 13 January 2021

Friday 15 January 2021

Thursday 21 January 2021

Friday 22 January 2021

Monday 25 January 2021

Wednesday 27 January 2021

Thursday 28 January 2021

Friday 29 January 2021

Tuesday 2 February 2021

Wednesday 3 February 2021

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714