Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday 27 January 2020

Monday 27 January 2020

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Thursday 30 January 2020

Friday 31 January 2020

Monday 3 February 2020

Tuesday 4 February 2020

Wednesday 5 February 2020

Friday 7 February 2020

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

Monday 17 February 2020

Tuesday 18 February 2020

Wednesday 19 February 2020

Thursday 20 February 2020

Friday 21 February 2020

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Thursday 27 February 2020

Friday 28 February 2020

Monday 2 March 2020

Tuesday 3 March 2020

Wednesday 4 March 2020

Thursday 5 March 2020

Friday 6 March 2020

Tuesday 10 March 2020

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Thursday 12 March 2020

Friday 13 March 2020

Monday 16 March 2020

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Wednesday 18 March 2020

Thursday 19 March 2020

Friday 20 March 2020

Tuesday 24 March 2020

Wednesday 25 March 2020

Thursday 26 March 2020

Friday 27 March 2020

Monday 30 March 2020

Tuesday 31 March 2020

Thursday 2 April 2020

Friday 3 April 2020

Tuesday 7 April 2020

Friday 10 April 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 13 April 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 14 April 2020

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Thursday 23 April 2020

Friday 24 April 2020

Monday 27 April 2020

Wednesday 29 April 2020

Friday 1 May 2020

Monday 4 May 2020

Tuesday 5 May 2020

Friday 8 May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 12 May 2020

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Friday 15 May 2020

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714