Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Calendar

Events from week 14, starting Monday 27 March 2017

Monday 27 March 2017

Tuesday 28 March 2017

Wednesday 29 March 2017

Thursday 30 March 2017

Monday 3 April 2017

Tuesday 4 April 2017

Wednesday 5 April 2017

Thursday 6 April 2017

Friday 7 April 2017

Tuesday 11 April 2017

Wednesday 12 April 2017

Thursday 13 April 2017

Friday 14 April 2017

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 17 April 2017

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 19 April 2017

Thursday 20 April 2017

Friday 21 April 2017

Tuesday 25 April 2017

Wednesday 26 April 2017

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714