Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Calendar

Events from week 19, starting Monday 1 May 2017

Monday 1 May 2017

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 24 May 2017

Monday 29 May 2017

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 2 June 2017

Monday 5 June 2017

Tuesday 6 June 2017

Friday 9 June 2017

Monday 12 June 2017

Tuesday 13 June 2017

Wednesday 14 June 2017

Thursday 15 June 2017

Tuesday 20 June 2017

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714