Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday 27 April 2020

Monday 27 April 2020

Wednesday 29 April 2020

Friday 1 May 2020

Monday 4 May 2020

Tuesday 5 May 2020

Friday 8 May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 12 May 2020

Tuesday 19 May 2020

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Friday 29 May 2020

Tuesday 2 June 2020

Friday 5 June 2020

Tuesday 9 June 2020

Wednesday 10 June 2020

Thursday 11 June 2020

Friday 12 June 2020

Monday 15 June 2020

Tuesday 16 June 2020

Wednesday 17 June 2020

Thursday 18 June 2020

Friday 19 June 2020

Monday 22 June 2020

Tuesday 23 June 2020

Wednesday 24 June 2020

Thursday 25 June 2020

Friday 26 June 2020

Monday 29 June 2020

Tuesday 30 June 2020

Wednesday 1 July 2020

Thursday 2 July 2020

Friday 3 July 2020

Monday 6 July 2020

Tuesday 7 July 2020

Wednesday 8 July 2020

Thursday 9 July 2020

Monday 13 July 2020

Tuesday 14 July 2020

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Thursday 16 July 2020

Friday 17 July 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

Tuesday 21 July 2020

Wednesday 22 July 2020

Thursday 23 July 2020

Friday 24 July 2020

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714