Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday 25 April 2022

Monday 25 April 2022

Tuesday 26 April 2022

Thursday 28 April 2022

Friday 29 April 2022

Monday 2 May 2022

  • Early May Bank Holiday

Tuesday 3 May 2022

Thursday 5 May 2022

Friday 6 May 2022

Monday 9 May 2022

Tuesday 10 May 2022

Wednesday 11 May 2022

Thursday 12 May 2022

Tuesday 17 May 2022

Wednesday 18 May 2022

Thursday 19 May 2022

Friday 20 May 2022

Monday 23 May 2022

Tuesday 24 May 2022

Wednesday 25 May 2022

Thursday 2 June 2022

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Friday 3 June 2022

  • Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday

Monday 6 June 2022

Tuesday 7 June 2022

Wednesday 8 June 2022

Friday 10 June 2022

Monday 13 June 2022

Tuesday 14 June 2022

Wednesday 15 June 2022

Thursday 16 June 2022

Friday 17 June 2022

Monday 20 June 2022

Wednesday 22 June 2022

Thursday 23 June 2022

Friday 24 June 2022

Monday 27 June 2022

Tuesday 28 June 2022

Wednesday 29 June 2022

Thursday 30 June 2022

Friday 1 July 2022

Monday 4 July 2022

Tuesday 5 July 2022

Wednesday 6 July 2022

Friday 8 July 2022

Monday 11 July 2022

Wednesday 13 July 2022

Thursday 14 July 2022

Friday 15 July 2022

Monday 18 July 2022

Tuesday 19 July 2022

Wednesday 20 July 2022

Thursday 21 July 2022

Tuesday 26 July 2022

Thursday 28 July 2022

Friday 29 July 2022

Monday 29 August 2022

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Thursday 1 September 2022

Friday 2 September 2022

Monday 5 September 2022

Tuesday 6 September 2022

Wednesday 7 September 2022