Calendar

Events from week 23, starting Monday 30 May 2022

Thursday 2 June 2022

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Friday 3 June 2022

  • Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday

Monday 6 June 2022

Tuesday 7 June 2022

Friday 10 June 2022

Monday 13 June 2022

Tuesday 14 June 2022

Wednesday 15 June 2022

Thursday 16 June 2022

Friday 17 June 2022

Monday 20 June 2022

Wednesday 22 June 2022

Thursday 23 June 2022

Friday 24 June 2022

Monday 27 June 2022

Tuesday 28 June 2022

Wednesday 29 June 2022

Thursday 30 June 2022

Friday 1 July 2022

Monday 4 July 2022

Tuesday 5 July 2022

Wednesday 6 July 2022

Friday 8 July 2022

Monday 11 July 2022

Tuesday 12 July 2022

Wednesday 13 July 2022

Thursday 14 July 2022

Friday 15 July 2022

Monday 18 July 2022

Tuesday 19 July 2022

Wednesday 20 July 2022

Tuesday 26 July 2022

Thursday 28 July 2022

Friday 29 July 2022

Monday 29 August 2022

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Thursday 1 September 2022

Friday 2 September 2022

Monday 5 September 2022

Tuesday 6 September 2022

Wednesday 7 September 2022

Thursday 8 September 2022

Friday 9 September 2022

Tuesday 13 September 2022

Wednesday 14 September 2022

Friday 16 September 2022

Monday 19 September 2022

Tuesday 20 September 2022

Wednesday 21 September 2022

Thursday 22 September 2022

Friday 23 September 2022

Monday 26 September 2022

Wednesday 28 September 2022

Thursday 29 September 2022

Friday 30 September 2022

Monday 3 October 2022

Tuesday 4 October 2022

Wednesday 5 October 2022

Thursday 6 October 2022

Monday 10 October 2022

Tuesday 11 October 2022

Wednesday 12 October 2022

Thursday 13 October 2022