Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Calendar

Events from week 27, starting Monday 29 June 2020

Monday 29 June 2020

Tuesday 30 June 2020

Wednesday 1 July 2020

Thursday 2 July 2020

Friday 3 July 2020

Monday 6 July 2020

Tuesday 7 July 2020

Wednesday 8 July 2020

Thursday 9 July 2020

Monday 13 July 2020

Tuesday 14 July 2020

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Thursday 16 July 2020

Friday 17 July 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

Tuesday 21 July 2020

Wednesday 22 July 2020

Thursday 23 July 2020

Friday 24 July 2020

Monday 27 July 2020

Tuesday 28 July 2020

Wednesday 29 July 2020

Thursday 30 July 2020

Friday 31 July 2020

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Thursday 3 September 2020

Friday 4 September 2020

Monday 7 September 2020

Tuesday 8 September 2020

Wednesday 9 September 2020

Thursday 10 September 2020

Friday 11 September 2020

Wednesday 16 September 2020

Thursday 17 September 2020

Friday 18 September 2020

Monday 21 September 2020

Tuesday 22 September 2020

Wednesday 23 September 2020

Thursday 24 September 2020

Friday 25 September 2020

Monday 28 September 2020

Tuesday 29 September 2020

Wednesday 30 September 2020

Thursday 1 October 2020

Friday 2 October 2020

Monday 5 October 2020

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714