Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Calendar

Events from week 32, starting Monday 31 July 2017

Monday 31 July 2017

Tuesday 22 August 2017

Monday 28 August 2017

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 1 September 2017

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Wednesday 6 September 2017

Thursday 7 September 2017

Friday 8 September 2017

Monday 11 September 2017

Tuesday 12 September 2017

Thursday 14 September 2017

Friday 15 September 2017

Tuesday 19 September 2017

Wednesday 20 September 2017

Thursday 21 September 2017

Friday 22 September 2017

Monday 25 September 2017

Tuesday 26 September 2017

Thursday 28 September 2017

Friday 29 September 2017

Monday 2 October 2017

Tuesday 3 October 2017

Wednesday 4 October 2017

Thursday 5 October 2017

Friday 6 October 2017

Monday 9 October 2017

Tuesday 10 October 2017

Thursday 12 October 2017

Friday 13 October 2017

Tuesday 17 October 2017

Wednesday 18 October 2017

Thursday 19 October 2017

Friday 20 October 2017

Tuesday 24 October 2017

Thursday 26 October 2017

Friday 27 October 2017

Tuesday 31 October 2017

Wednesday 1 November 2017

Thursday 2 November 2017

Tuesday 7 November 2017

Thursday 9 November 2017

Friday 10 November 2017

Monday 13 November 2017

Tuesday 14 November 2017

Wednesday 15 November 2017

Monday 20 November 2017

Tuesday 21 November 2017

Thursday 23 November 2017

Friday 24 November 2017

Monday 27 November 2017

Wednesday 29 November 2017

Thursday 30 November 2017

Friday 1 December 2017

Tuesday 5 December 2017

Wednesday 6 December 2017

Thursday 7 December 2017

Friday 8 December 2017

Tuesday 12 December 2017

Wednesday 13 December 2017

Thursday 14 December 2017

Friday 15 December 2017

Monday 18 December 2017

Tuesday 19 December 2017

Wednesday 20 December 2017

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714