Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Calendar

Events from week 32, starting Monday 31 July 2017

Monday 31 July 2017

Tuesday 22 August 2017

Monday 28 August 2017

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 1 September 2017

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Wednesday 6 September 2017

Thursday 7 September 2017

Friday 8 September 2017

Monday 11 September 2017

Tuesday 12 September 2017

Wednesday 13 September 2017

Thursday 14 September 2017

Friday 15 September 2017

Tuesday 19 September 2017

Wednesday 20 September 2017

Thursday 21 September 2017

Friday 22 September 2017

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714