Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Calendar

Events from week 31, starting Monday 29 July 2019

Tuesday 30 July 2019

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Thursday 22 August 2019

Monday 2 September 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Thursday 5 September 2019

Friday 6 September 2019

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Thursday 12 September 2019

Friday 13 September 2019

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Thursday 19 September 2019

Friday 20 September 2019

Monday 23 September 2019

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Thursday 26 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Monday 30 September 2019

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Friday 4 October 2019

Monday 7 October 2019

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Thursday 10 October 2019

Monday 14 October 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Thursday 17 October 2019

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Thursday 31 October 2019

Monday 4 November 2019

Tuesday 5 November 2019

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Friday 15 November 2019

Monday 18 November 2019

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Thursday 21 November 2019

Monday 25 November 2019

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Thursday 28 November 2019

Friday 29 November 2019

Tuesday 3 December 2019

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Thursday 5 December 2019

Friday 6 December 2019

Monday 9 December 2019

Tuesday 10 December 2019

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Thursday 12 December 2019

Friday 13 December 2019

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714