Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Calendar

Events from week 21, starting Monday 20 May 2019

Wednesday 22 May 2019

Wednesday 29 May 2019

Friday 31 May 2019

Tuesday 4 June 2019

Wednesday 5 June 2019

Thursday 6 June 2019

Friday 7 June 2019

Tuesday 11 June 2019

Wednesday 12 June 2019

Friday 14 June 2019

Tuesday 18 June 2019

Wednesday 19 June 2019

Thursday 20 June 2019

Friday 21 June 2019

Monday 24 June 2019

Wednesday 26 June 2019

Thursday 27 June 2019

Friday 28 June 2019

Monday 1 July 2019

Tuesday 2 July 2019

Wednesday 3 July 2019

Thursday 4 July 2019

Friday 5 July 2019

Tuesday 9 July 2019

Wednesday 10 July 2019

Thursday 11 July 2019

Tuesday 16 July 2019

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Thursday 18 July 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Thursday 25 July 2019

Tuesday 30 July 2019

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Thursday 5 September 2019

Friday 6 September 2019

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Thursday 12 September 2019

Friday 13 September 2019

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Thursday 19 September 2019

Friday 20 September 2019

Monday 23 September 2019

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Thursday 26 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Monday 30 September 2019

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Monday 7 October 2019

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Thursday 10 October 2019

Monday 14 October 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Thursday 17 October 2019

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Thursday 31 October 2019

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714