Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Calendar

Events from week 27, starting Monday 28 June 2021

Monday 28 June 2021

Tuesday 29 June 2021

Wednesday 30 June 2021

Thursday 1 July 2021

Friday 2 July 2021

Monday 5 July 2021

Tuesday 6 July 2021

Wednesday 7 July 2021

Thursday 8 July 2021

Friday 9 July 2021

Tuesday 13 July 2021

Wednesday 14 July 2021

Thursday 15 July 2021

Friday 16 July 2021

Monday 19 July 2021

Tuesday 20 July 2021

Wednesday 21 July 2021

Thursday 22 July 2021

Friday 23 July 2021

Monday 26 July 2021

Tuesday 27 July 2021

Thursday 29 July 2021

Friday 30 July 2021

Monday 30 August 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 31 August 2021

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Thursday 2 September 2021

Friday 3 September 2021

Monday 6 September 2021

Tuesday 7 September 2021

Wednesday 8 September 2021

Thursday 9 September 2021

Friday 10 September 2021

Monday 13 September 2021

Tuesday 14 September 2021

Wednesday 15 September 2021

Thursday 16 September 2021

Friday 17 September 2021

Monday 20 September 2021

Tuesday 21 September 2021

Wednesday 22 September 2021

Thursday 23 September 2021

Friday 24 September 2021

Monday 27 September 2021

Tuesday 28 September 2021

Wednesday 29 September 2021

Thursday 30 September 2021

Friday 1 October 2021

Monday 4 October 2021

Tuesday 5 October 2021

Wednesday 6 October 2021

Thursday 7 October 2021

Monday 11 October 2021

Tuesday 12 October 2021

Wednesday 13 October 2021

Friday 15 October 2021

Monday 18 October 2021

Tuesday 19 October 2021

Wednesday 20 October 2021

Friday 22 October 2021

Monday 25 October 2021

Thursday 28 October 2021

Monday 1 November 2021

Tuesday 2 November 2021

Wednesday 3 November 2021

Monday 8 November 2021

Tuesday 9 November 2021

Thursday 11 November 2021

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714