Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday 26 December 2022

Monday 26 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day

Tuesday 27 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas Day (substitute day)

Monday 2 January 2023

  • Bank Holiday - New Years Day (substitute day)

Wednesday 4 January 2023

Monday 9 January 2023

Tuesday 10 January 2023

Wednesday 11 January 2023

Friday 13 January 2023

Monday 16 January 2023

Tuesday 17 January 2023

Wednesday 18 January 2023

Thursday 19 January 2023

Tuesday 24 January 2023

Wednesday 25 January 2023

Thursday 26 January 2023

Friday 27 January 2023

Monday 30 January 2023

Tuesday 31 January 2023

Wednesday 1 February 2023

Friday 3 February 2023

Monday 6 February 2023

Tuesday 7 February 2023

Wednesday 8 February 2023

Friday 10 February 2023

Monday 13 February 2023

Tuesday 14 February 2023

Wednesday 15 February 2023

Thursday 16 February 2023

Friday 17 February 2023

Monday 20 February 2023

Tuesday 21 February 2023

Wednesday 22 February 2023

Thursday 23 February 2023

Monday 27 February 2023

Tuesday 28 February 2023

Thursday 2 March 2023

Monday 6 March 2023

Tuesday 7 March 2023

Wednesday 8 March 2023

Thursday 9 March 2023

Monday 13 March 2023

Tuesday 14 March 2023

Wednesday 15 March 2023

Thursday 16 March 2023

Monday 20 March 2023

Tuesday 21 March 2023

Wednesday 22 March 2023

Thursday 23 March 2023

Tuesday 28 March 2023

Wednesday 29 March 2023

Thursday 30 March 2023

Friday 31 March 2023

Monday 3 April 2023

Tuesday 4 April 2023

Wednesday 5 April 2023

Friday 7 April 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday 10 April 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Tuesday 11 April 2023

Wednesday 12 April 2023

Monday 17 April 2023

Tuesday 18 April 2023

Wednesday 19 April 2023