Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday 29 April 2019

Monday 29 April 2019

Tuesday 30 April 2019

Tuesday 7 May 2019

Wednesday 8 May 2019

Thursday 9 May 2019

Friday 10 May 2019

Tuesday 14 May 2019

Wednesday 15 May 2019

Thursday 16 May 2019

Friday 17 May 2019

Wednesday 22 May 2019

Wednesday 29 May 2019

Friday 31 May 2019

Tuesday 4 June 2019

Wednesday 5 June 2019

Thursday 6 June 2019

Friday 7 June 2019

Tuesday 11 June 2019

Thursday 13 June 2019

Tuesday 18 June 2019

Wednesday 19 June 2019

Thursday 20 June 2019

Friday 21 June 2019

Monday 24 June 2019

Wednesday 26 June 2019

Thursday 27 June 2019

Friday 28 June 2019

Monday 1 July 2019

Tuesday 2 July 2019

Wednesday 3 July 2019

Thursday 4 July 2019

Friday 5 July 2019

Tuesday 9 July 2019

Wednesday 10 July 2019

Thursday 11 July 2019

Friday 12 July 2019

Tuesday 16 July 2019

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Thursday 18 July 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Thursday 25 July 2019

Tuesday 30 July 2019

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Thursday 22 August 2019

Monday 2 September 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Thursday 5 September 2019

Friday 6 September 2019

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Thursday 12 September 2019

Friday 13 September 2019

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Thursday 19 September 2019

Friday 20 September 2019

Monday 23 September 2019

Tuesday 24 September 2019

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714