Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Calendar

Events from week 31, starting Monday 27 July 2020

Monday 27 July 2020

Tuesday 28 July 2020

Wednesday 29 July 2020

Thursday 30 July 2020

Friday 31 July 2020

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Thursday 3 September 2020

Friday 4 September 2020

Monday 7 September 2020

Tuesday 8 September 2020

Wednesday 9 September 2020

Thursday 10 September 2020

Friday 11 September 2020

Wednesday 16 September 2020

Thursday 17 September 2020

Friday 18 September 2020

Monday 21 September 2020

Tuesday 22 September 2020

Wednesday 23 September 2020

Thursday 24 September 2020

Friday 25 September 2020

Monday 28 September 2020

Tuesday 29 September 2020

Wednesday 30 September 2020

Thursday 1 October 2020

Friday 2 October 2020

Monday 5 October 2020

Tuesday 6 October 2020

Wednesday 7 October 2020

Thursday 8 October 2020

Friday 9 October 2020

Monday 12 October 2020

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Wednesday 14 October 2020

Thursday 15 October 2020

Friday 16 October 2020

Tuesday 20 October 2020

Wednesday 21 October 2020

Thursday 22 October 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

Tuesday 27 October 2020

Wednesday 28 October 2020

Thursday 29 October 2020

Friday 30 October 2020

Monday 2 November 2020

Tuesday 3 November 2020

Wednesday 4 November 2020

Friday 6 November 2020

Monday 9 November 2020

Tuesday 10 November 2020

Wednesday 11 November 2020

Thursday 12 November 2020

Monday 16 November 2020

Tuesday 17 November 2020

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714