Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Eddy Adam, 58 Arncliffe Place, Newton Aycliffe, County Durham, , DL5 7EE, 03000 268 670, , eddy.adam@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Joy Allen, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 672, , joy.allen@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Atkinson, 6 Henson Grove, Newton Aycliffe, County Durham, , DL5 4NJ, 03000 268 723, , jim.atkinson@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Atkinson, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 772, , peter.atkinson@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Avery, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 677, , brian.avery@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Allan Bainbridge, 5 Picktree Terrace, Chester le Street, County Durham, , DH3 3ST, 03000 264 341, , a.bainbridge@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Beaty Bainbridge, 5 Picktree Terrace, Chester le Street, County Durham, , DH3 3ST, 03000 268 676, , beaty.bainbridge@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Batey, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 678, , alison.batey@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Bell, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 0191 389 1831 or 03000 268 679, , alan.bell@durham.gov.uk
Councillor David Bell, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 680, , dbell@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Eddie Bell, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 681, , edward.bell@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Jennifer Bell, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 682, , jennifer.bell@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Bell, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 01833 650 580 or 03000 268 683, , richard.bell@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Harry Bennett, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 684, , harry.bennett@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Jan Blakey, 13 Philip Avenue, Bowburn, County Durham, , DH6 5EQ, 03000 268 685, , jan.blakey@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Geraldine Bleasdale, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 686, , geraldine.bleasdale@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Lyn Boyd, 9 Watson Street, Stanley, County Durham, , DH9 0ES, 03000 268 705, , lyn.boyd@durham.gov.uk
Councillor David Boyes, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 688 or 0191 527 0534, , david.boyes@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Brookes, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 689, , peter.brookes@durham.gov.uk
Councillor David Brown, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 01740 622 894, , david.brown2@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Brown, 26 Stuart Court, Consett, County Durham, , DH8 5GA, 03000 268 690, , jane.brown@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Brown, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 743, , liz.brown@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Carr, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 692, , colin.carr@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Joanne Carr, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 671, , joanne.carr@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Jean Chaplow, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 693, , jean.chaplow@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Joyce Charlton, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 694, , joyce.charlton@durham.gov.uk
Councillor John Clare, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 696, , john.clare@durham.gov.uk
Councillor June Clark, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 697, , j.clark@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Clarke, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 711, , malcolm.clarke@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Ivan Cochrane, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 783, , ivan.cochrane@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Jude Considine, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 794, , jude.considine@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Katie Corrigan, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 700, , katie.corrigan@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Bev Coult, (Address not supplied) , 03000 268 675, , bev.coult@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Pauline Crathorne, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 701, , pauline.crathorne@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Crute, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 702, , rob.crute@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Davinson, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 704, , mark.davinson@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Dunn, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 264 342, , stuart.dunn2@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Scott Durham, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 264 346, , scott.durham@durham.gov.uk
Councillor David Freeman, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 709, , david.freeman@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Gardner, 2 Beech Avenue, Spennymoor, County Durham, , DL16 7SU, 03000 264 340, , alan.gardner@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Geldard, (Address not supplied) , 03000 268 735, , Ian.Geldard@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Jude Grant, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 755, , jude.grant@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Grayson, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 264 347, , neil.grayson@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Olwyn Gunn, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 714, , olwyn.gunn@durham.gov.uk
Councillor David Hall, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 716, , dhall@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Carole Hampson, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 717, , carole.hampson@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Hawley, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 744, , karen.hawley@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Ted Henderson, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 718, , ted.henderson@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Henig, Leader’s Office, County Hall, Durham, , DH1 5UL, 03000 268 820, , simon.henig@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Derek Hicks, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 722, , derek.hicks@durham.gov.uk
Councillor John Higgins, (Address not supplied) , 03000 268 780, , J.Higgins@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Amanda Hopgood, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 726, , amanda.hopgood@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Kate Hopper, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 727, , kate.hopper@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Lucy Hovvels, 47 Rothbury Close, Trimdon Grange, County Durham, , TS29 6PD, 03000 268 728, , lucy.hovvels@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Howell, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 713, , paul.howell@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Hugill, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 786, , stephen.hugill@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Eunice Huntington, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 729, , eunice.huntington@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Garry Huntington, (Address not supplied) , 03000 268 756, , garry.huntington@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Iveson, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 730, , sarah.iveson@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Ivan Jewell, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 731, , ivan.jewell@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Ossie Johnson, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 732, , ossie.johnson@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Patricia Jopling, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 264 345, , patricia.jopling@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Charlie Kay, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 733, , charlie.kay@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Kellett, Chairman's Office, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 715, , bill.kellett@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Leanne Kennedy, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268707, , leanne.kennedy@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Audrey Laing, 100 Hatfield Place, Peterlee, County Durham, , SR8 5TD, 03000 268 734, , audrey.laing@durham.gov.uk
Councillor John Lethbridge, 14 Redworth Grove, Bishop Auckland, County Durham, DL14 8QP, , , 03000 268 737 or 01388 604 689, , john.lethbridge@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Karon Liddell, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 673, , karon.liddell@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Heather Liddle, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 738, , heather.liddle@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Maddison, 49 Parkside, Spennymoor, County Durham, , DL16 6SA, 03000 264 343, , liz.maddison@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Joyce Maitland, 31 Matthews Road, Murton, Seaham, County Durham, SR7 9DF, 03000 268 740, , joyce.maitland@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Joe Makepeace, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 746, , joe.makepeace@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Manchester, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 719, , richard.manchester@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Carl Marshall, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 741, , carl.marshall@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Marshall, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 742, , linda.marshall@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Craig Martin, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 745, , craig.martin@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Eric Mavin, 87 Grange Road, Belmont, Durham, , DH1 1AQ, 03000 268 749, , eric.mavin@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Lesley Mavin, 87 Grange Road, Belmont, Durham, , DH1 1AQ, 03000 264 352, , lesley.mavin@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Susan McDonnell, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 747, , susan.mcdonnell@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Maura McKeon, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 789, , maura.mckeon@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Ian McLean, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 777, , ian.mclean@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Olga Milburn, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 748, , olga.milburn@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Morrison, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 750, , sue.morrison@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Napier, Moor View, The Village, Murton Seaham, County Durham, SR7 9RN, 03000 268 753, , alan.napier@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Joan Nicholson, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 264 350, , joan.nicholson@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Oliver, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 757, , peter.oliver@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Ormerod, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 758, , richard.ormerod@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Andrea Patterson, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 751, , andrea.patterson@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Potts, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 761, , christine.potts@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Lynn Pounder, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 762, , lynn.pounder@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Shirley Quinn, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 759, , shirley.quinn@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Reed, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 752, , anne.reed@durham.gov.uk
Councillor George Richardson, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 763, , george.richardson@durham.gov.uk
Councillor John Robinson, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 764, , john.robinson@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Robinson, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 765, , s.robinson@durham.gov.uk
Councillor James Rowlandson, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 766, , james.rowlandson@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Anita Savory, 3 Lydgate Lane, Wolsingham, County Durham, , DL13 3LF, 01388 527 594 or 03000 268 767, , anita.savory@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Elizabeth Scott, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 725, , elizabeth.scott@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Sexton, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 264 348, , paul.sexton@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Shaw, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 768, , kevin.shaw@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Shield, 1 Rothley Terrace, Medomsley, Consett, County Durham, DH8 6PN, 03000 268 769, , alan.shield@durham.gov.uk
Councillor John Shuttleworth, Broad Dale House, Rookhope, Bishop Auckland, County Durham, DL13 2DF, 01388 517 298, 0771 432 4442, jshuttleworth@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Mamie Simmons, 41 Staindrop Road, Newton Hall, County Durham, , DH1 5XS, 0191 386 9006 or 03000 268 771, , mamie.simmons@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Arnie Simpson, 18 Green Lea, Witton Gilbert, Durham, , DH7 6RJ, 03000 268 674, , arnold.simpson@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Heather Smith, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 695, , heather.smith@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Tracie Smith, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 773, , tracie.smith@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Watts Stelling, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 774, , watts.stelling@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Stephens, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 775, , brian.stephens@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Jeanette Stephenson, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 724, , jeanette.stephenson2@durham.gov.uk
Councillor David Stoker, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 0191 303 8181 or 07971 963 877, , david.stoker@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Surtees, 1 Davis Terrace, Easington Colliery, Peterlee, County Durham, SR8 3JF, 03000 268 778, , a.surtees@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Taylor, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 779, , paul.taylor@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Owen Temple, 300 Medomsley Road, Consett, County Durham, , DH8 5JP, 01207 505 564 or 07881 268 963, , owen.temple@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Thompson, 109 Mayfields, Greenways Estate, Spennymoor, County Durham, DL16 6TT, 03000 268 782, , kevin.thompson@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Fraser Tinsley, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 691, , fraser.tinsley@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Tanya Tucker, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 736, , tanya.tucker@durham.gov.uk
Councillor John Turnbull, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 785, , john.turnbull@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Watson, 136 Medomsley Road, Consett, County Durham, , DH8 5HT, 03000 268 787, , alex.watson@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Wilkes, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 788, , mark.wilkes@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Audrey Willis, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 790, , audrey.willis@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Wilson, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 791, , c.wilson@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Marion Wilson, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 687, , marion.wilson@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Wilson, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 792, , swilson@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Danny Wood, 3 The Parade, Pelton, Chester-le-Street, County Durham, DH2 1NF, 03000 268 699 or 07500 125 281, , danny.wood@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Yorke, c/o Member Support Team, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 07739 636 155, , robert.yorke@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Zair, 32 Flambard Drive, Bracks Farm, Bishop Auckland, County Durham, DL14 7GG, 03000 268 795, , sam.zair@durham.gov.uk

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714