Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Mailing list

Review of Stroke Rehabilitation Services in County Durham and Darlington and the future of Inpatient Rehabilitation services (Ward 6) Bishop Auckland Hospital - Joint Health Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Rob Crute, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 702, , rob.crute@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Batey, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 678, , alison.batey@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Bell, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 01833 650 580 or 03000 268 683, , richard.bell@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Brown, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 743, , liz.brown@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Jean Chaplow, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 0191 373 7457, , jean.chaplow@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Ted Henderson, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 718, , ted.henderson@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Patricia Jopling, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 264 345, , patricia.jopling@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Charlie Kay, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 733, , charlie.kay@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Shirley Quinn, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 07891 131 402, , shirley.quinn@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Reed, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 752, , anne.reed@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Anita Savory, 3 Lydgate Lane, Wolsingham, County Durham, , DL13 3LF, 01388 527 594 or 03000 268 767, , anita.savory@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Mamie Simmons, 41 Staindrop Road, Newton Hall, County Durham, , DH1 5XS, 0191 386 9006, , mamie.simmons@durham.gov.uk
Councillor I Bell, (Address not supplied)
Councillor J Clarke, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Eddie Heslop, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Wendy Newall, (Address not supplied)

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714