Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Amanda Hopgood, Leader’s Office, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 820, , amanda.hopgood@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Bell, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 01833 650 580 or 03000 268 683, , richard.bell@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Ted Henderson, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 718, , ted.henderson@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Hood, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 269 090, , Christopher.Hood@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Susan McDonnell, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 747, , susan.mcdonnell@durham.gov.uk
Councillor James Rowlandson, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 766, , james.rowlandson@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Elizabeth Scott, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 725, , elizabeth.scott@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Shield, 1 Rothley Terrace, Medomsley, Consett, County Durham, DH8 6PN, 03000 268 769, , alan.shield@durham.gov.uk
Councillor John Shuttleworth, Broad Dale House, Rookhope, Bishop Auckland, County Durham, DL13 2DF, 01388 517 298, 0771 432 4442, jshuttleworth@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Wilkes, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 788, , mark.wilkes@durham.gov.uk