Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Mailing list

Safer and Stronger Communities Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Joyce Charlton, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 694, , joyce.charlton@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Avery, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 677, , brian.avery@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Veronica Andrews, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 269 297, , Veronica.Andrews@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Atkinson, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 772, , peter.atkinson@durham.gov.uk
Councillor David Boyes, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 688 or 0191 527 0534, , david.boyes@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Cairns, 7 Meadowdale, Chilton, County Durham, , DL17 ORW, 03000 269258, , Julie.Cairns@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Stacey Deinali, (Address not supplied) , 03000 269 045, , stacey.deinali@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Louise Fenwick, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, , DH1 5UL, 03000 269 042, , Louise.Fenwick1@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Carole Hampson, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 717, , carole.hampson@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Heaviside, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 269 066, , Philip.Heaviside@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Lines, 41 White House Drive, Sedgefield, County Durham, , TS21 3BX, 03000 269 155, , Chris.Lines@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Mike McGaun, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, , DH1 5UL, 03000 269 075, , Michael.McGaun@durham.gov.uk
Councillor David McKenna, 1 Derwent Close, Seaham, County Durham, , SR7 7BS, 03000 269 177, , david.McKenna@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Craig Martin, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 745, , craig.martin@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Eric Mavin, 87 Grange Road, Belmont, Durham, , DH1 1AQ, 03000 268 749, , eric.mavin@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Dan Nicholls, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, , DH1 5UL, 03000 269 355, , Dan.Nicholls@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Douglas Oliver, (Address not supplied) , 03000 269 078, , Douglas.Oliver@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Joe Quinn, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, , DH1 5UL, 03000 269 069, , Joe.Quinn@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Arnie Simpson, 18 Green Lea, Witton Gilbert, Durham, , DH7 6RJ, 03000 268 674, , arnold.simpson@durham.gov.uk
Councillor David Sutton-Lloyd, (Address not supplied) , 03000 269 277, , David.Sutton-Lloyd@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Marion Wilson, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 687, , marion.wilson@durham.gov.uk
David Balls, (Address not supplied)
Tony Cooke, (Address not supplied)
Chief Superintendent Adrian Green, (Address not supplied)
Chief Fire Officer Stuart Errington, (Address not supplied)

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714