Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Mailing list

Area Planning Committee (Central and East)

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor David Freeman, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 709, , david.freeman@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Stacey Deinali, (Address not supplied) , 03000 269 045, , stacey.deinali@durham.gov.uk
Councillor David Brown, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 01740 622 894, , david.brown2@durham.gov.uk
Councillor James Cosslett, 61 Newholme Crescent, Evenwood, Bishop Auckland, County Durham, DL14 9RX, 03000 269 088, , James.Cosslett@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Elmer, The Garth, Mill Road, Langley Moor, , DH7 8HF, 03000 269 237, , Jonathan.Elmer@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Luke Allan Holmes, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, , DH1 5UL, 03000 269 281, , Luke.Holmes@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Neville Jones, 22 Van Mildert Road, Newton Aycliffe, County Durham, , DL5 5DS, 03000 269 390, , Neville.Jones@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Charlie Kay, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 733, , charlie.kay@durham.gov.uk
Councillor David McKenna, 1 Derwent Close, Seaham, County Durham, , SR7 7BS, 03000 269 177, , david.McKenna@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Manchester, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 719, , richard.manchester@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Carl Marshall, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 741, , carl.marshall@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Eric Mavin, 87 Grange Road, Belmont, Durham, , DH1 1AQ, 03000 268 749, , eric.mavin@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Shaw, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 768, , kevin.shaw@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Taylor, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 779, , paul.taylor@durham.gov.uk

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714