Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Mailing list

Area Planning Committee (North)

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Beaty Bainbridge, 5 Picktree Terrace, Chester le Street, County Durham, , DH3 3ST, 03000 268 676, , beaty.bainbridge@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Gordon Binney, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, , DH1 5UL, 03000 269 167, , Gordon.Binney@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Jan Blakey, 13 Philip Avenue, Bowburn, County Durham, , DH6 5EQ, 03000 268 685, , jan.blakey@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Brown, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 743, , liz.brown@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Jean Chaplow, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 0191 373 7457, , jean.chaplow@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Currah, (Address not supplied) , 03000 269 025, , mike.currah@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Earley, 12 Briary Gardens, Shotley Bridge, Consett, County Durham, DH8 0RE, 03000 269 144, , Kevin.Earley@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Griffiths, 1 Harrogate Terrace, Murton, County Durham, , SR7 9PQ, 03000 269 307, , julie.griffiths@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Dominic Haney, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, , DH1 5UL, 03000 269 139, , dominic.haney@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Carl Marshall, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 741, , carl.marshall@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Mike McGaun, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, , DH1 5UL, 03000 269 075, , Michael.McGaun@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Elaine Peeke, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, , DH1 5UL, 03000 269 341, , Elaine.Peeke@durham.gov.uk
Councillor John Purvis, 43 Parkside Crescent, Parkside, Seaham, County Durham, SR7 7UQ, 03000 269 044, , John.Purvis@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Joe Quinn, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, , DH1 5UL, 03000 269 069, , Joe.Quinn@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Watson, 136 Medomsley Road, Consett, County Durham, , DH8 5HT, 03000 268 787, , alex.watson@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Wilson, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 792, , swilson@durham.gov.uk

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714