Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Mailing list

Corporate Parenting Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mamie Simmons, 41 Staindrop Road, Newton Hall, County Durham, , DH1 5XS, 0191 386 9006, , mamie.simmons@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Michelle Walton, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, , DH1 5UL, 03000 269 087, , Michelle.Walton1@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Adcock-Forster, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, , DH1 5UL, 03000 269 051, , Robert.Adcock-Forster@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Beaty Bainbridge, 5 Picktree Terrace, Chester le Street, County Durham, , DH3 3ST, 03000 268 676, , beaty.bainbridge@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Bell, 13 Southview Gardens, Annfield Plain, Stanley, County Durham, DH9 7SG, 03000 269 248, , Christine.Bell@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Bev Coult, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, , DH1 5UL, 03000 268 675, , bev.coult@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Stacey Deinali, (Address not supplied) , 03000 269 045, , stacey.deinali@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Fletcher, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, , DH1 5UL, 03000 269 096, , Christine.Fletcher@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Griffiths, 1 Harrogate Terrace, Murton, County Durham, , SR7 9PQ, 03000 269 307, , julie.griffiths@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Olwyn Gunn, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 714, , olwyn.gunn@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Ted Henderson, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 268 718, , ted.henderson@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Hood, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 269 090, , Christopher.Hood@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Cathy Hunt, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, , DH1 5UL, 03000 269 311, , Cathy.Hunt@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Jake Miller, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, , DH1 5UL, 03000 269 079, , Jake.Miller@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Joan Nicholson, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, , , 03000 264 350, , joan.nicholson@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Isabella Roberts, c/o Member Services, County Hall, Durham, , SR8 4LZ, 03000 269 286, , Isabella.Roberts@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Ken Robson, 35 Priestman Road, Newton Aycliffe, County Durham, , DL5 4EY, 03000 269 058, , Ken.Robson@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Kathryn Rooney, 31 Bessemer Street, Blackhill, Consett, County Durham, DH8 5SS, 03000 269 091, , Kathryn.Rooney@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Samantha Townsend, 11 Vaughan Street, Shildon, County Durham, , DL4 1LD, 03000 269 108, , samantha.townsend@durham.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Varty, 14 Skerne Avenue, Trimdon Village, County Durham, , TS29 6PS, 03000 269 388, , Chris.Varty1@durham.gov.uk
Chris Baines, (Address not supplied)
Julie Bell, (Address not supplied)
Louise Burns, (Address not supplied)
Alison Ferguson, (Address not supplied)
Wendy Taylor, (Address not supplied)
Young Person Representative - Children in Care Council, (Address not supplied)

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714