Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Contact details

Corporate Overview and Scrutiny Management Board

Councillor Rob Crute (Chair)

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 702

rob.crute@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Batey (Vice-Chair)

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 678

alison.batey@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Eddy Adam

58 Arncliffe Place
Newton Aycliffe
County Durham
DL5 7EE

03000 268 670

eddy.adam@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Bell

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

01833 650 580 or 03000 268 683

richard.bell@durham.gov.uk

Councillor David Boyes

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 688 or 0191 527 0534

david.boyes@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Chaplow

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

0191 373 7457

jean.chaplow@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Hopgood

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 726

amanda.hopgood@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Jopling

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 264 345

patricia.jopling@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Kellett

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 715

bill.kellett@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Maddison

49 Parkside
Spennymoor
County Durham
DL16 6SA

03000 264 343

liz.maddison@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Manchester

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 719

richard.manchester@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Craig Martin

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 745

craig.martin@durham.gov.uk

Councillor James Rowlandson

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 766

james.rowlandson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Anita Savory

3 Lydgate Lane
Wolsingham
County Durham
DL13 3LF

01388 527 594 or 03000 268 767

anita.savory@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Shield

1 Rothley Terrace
Medomsley
Consett
County Durham
DH8 6PN

03000 268 769

alan.shield@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Fraser Tinsley

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 691

fraser.tinsley@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Wilkes

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 788

mark.wilkes@durham.gov.uk

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714