Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Contact details

Economy and Enterprise Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Eddy Adam

58 Arncliffe Place
Newton Aycliffe
County Durham
DL5 7EE

03000 268 670

eddy.adam@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Atkinson

6 Henson Grove
Newton Aycliffe
County Durham
DL5 4NJ

03000 268 723

jim.atkinson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Batey

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 678

alison.batey@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Bell

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

01833 650 580 or 03000 268 683

richard.bell@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Clarke (Chair)

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 711

malcolm.clarke@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Crute

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 702

rob.crute@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Dunn

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 264 342

stuart.dunn2@durham.gov.uk

Councillor David Hall

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 716

dhall@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Ted Henderson

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 718

ted.henderson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor John Higgins

(Address not supplied)

03000 268 780

J.Higgins@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Iveson

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 730

sarah.iveson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Maddison

49 Parkside
Spennymoor
County Durham
DL16 6SA

03000 264 343

liz.maddison@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Joyce Maitland

31 Matthews Road
Murton
Seaham
County Durham
SR7 9DF

03000 268 740

joyce.maitland@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Manchester (Vice-Chair)

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 719

richard.manchester@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Ormerod

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 758

richard.ormerod@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Scott

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 725

elizabeth.scott@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Sexton

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 264 348

paul.sexton@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Tanya Tucker

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 736

tanya.tucker@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Watts Stelling

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 774

watts.stelling@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Wilkes

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 788

mark.wilkes@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Marion Wilson

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 687

marion.wilson@durham.gov.uk

Gordon Binney

(Address not supplied)

Rosemary Morris

(Address not supplied)

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714