Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Contact details

Children and Young People's Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Chris Hood (Chair)

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 090

Christopher.Hood@durham.gov.uk

Councillor James Cosslett (Vice-Chair)

61 Newholme Crescent
Evenwood
Bishop Auckland
County Durham
DL14 9RX

03000 269 088

James.Cosslett@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Bell

13 Southview Gardens
Annfield Plain
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 7SG

03000 269 248

Christine.Bell@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Rochelle Charlton-Lainé

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 040

Rochelle.Charlton-Laine@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Currah

(Address not supplied)

03000 269 025

mike.currah@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Griffiths

1 Harrogate Terrace
Murton
County Durham
SR7 9PQ

03000 269 307

julie.griffiths@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Olwyn Gunn

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 714

olwyn.gunn@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Cathy Hunt

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 311

Cathy.Hunt@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Leanne Kennedy

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268707

leanne.kennedy@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Lines

41 White House Drive
Sedgefield
County Durham
TS21 3BX

03000 269 155

Chris.Lines@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Maddison

49 Parkside
Spennymoor
County Durham
DL16 6SA

03000 264 343

liz.maddison@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Craig Martin

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 745

craig.martin@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Mavin

87 Grange Road
Belmont
Durham
DH1 1AQ

03000 264 352

lesley.mavin@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Declan Mulholland

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 080

declan.mulholland@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Reed

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 752

anne.reed@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Kathryn Rooney

31 Bessemer Street
Blackhill
Consett
County Durham
DH8 5SS

03000 269 091

Kathryn.Rooney@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Samantha Townsend

11 Vaughan Street
Shildon
County Durham
DL4 1LD

03000 269 108

samantha.townsend@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Varty

14 Skerne Avenue
Trimdon Village
County Durham
TS29 6PS

03000 269 388

Chris.Varty1@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Waldock

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 181

Emma.Waldock@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Walton

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 087

Michelle.Walton1@durham.gov.uk

Mrs Christine Johnston

(Address not supplied)

Ms Ros Evans

(Address not supplied)

Mrs Pauline Parkins

(Address not supplied)

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714