Contact details

Children and Young People's Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Anne Reed (Chair)

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 752

anne.reed@durham.gov.uk

Councillor James Cosslett (Vice-Chair)

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 088

James.Cosslett@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Bell

13 Southview Gardens
Annfield Plain
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 7SG

03000 269 248

Christine.Bell@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Crute

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 702

rob.crute@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Stacey Deinali

(Address not supplied)

03000 269 045

stacey.deinali@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Fantarrow

73 Wynyard
Chester-le-Street
County Durham
DH2 2TH

03000 269 064

Karen.Fantarrow@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Griffiths

(Address not supplied)

03000 269 307

julie.griffiths@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Hawley

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 744

karen.hawley@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Cathy Hunt

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 311

Cathy.Hunt@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Lines

41 White House Drive
Sedgefield
County Durham
TS21 3BX

03000 269 155

Chris.Lines@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Mavin

87 Grange Road
Belmont
Durham
DH1 1AQ

03000 264 352

lesley.mavin@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Declan Mulholland

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 080

declan.mulholland@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Kathryn Rooney

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 091

Kathryn.Rooney@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Scurfield

61 Lyndhurst Avenue
Chester-le-Street
County Durham
DH3 4AT

03000 269 407

julie.scurfield@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Mamie Simmons

41 Staindrop Road
Newton Hall
County Durham
DH1 5XS

0191 386 9006

mamie.simmons@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Samantha Townsend

11 Vaughan Street
Shildon
County Durham
DL4 1LD

03000 269 108

samantha.townsend@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Varty

14 Skerne Avenue
Trimdon Village
County Durham
TS29 6PS

03000 269 388

Chris.Varty1@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Waldock

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 181

Emma.Waldock@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Walton

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 087

Michelle.Walton1@durham.gov.uk

Professor Gosia M Ciesielska

(Address not supplied)

Mr P Debrett-Watson

(Address not supplied)

Ms Angela Gunn

(Address not supplied)

Mrs Lindsey Vollans

(Address not supplied)