Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Contact details

Oral Health - Joint Adults, Wellbeing and Health, Children and Young People's and Environment and Sustainable Communities Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor John Robinson (Chair)

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 764

john.robinson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Chaplow (Vice-Chair)

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

0191 373 7457

jean.chaplow@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Batey

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 678

alison.batey@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Bell

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

01833 650 580 or 03000 268 683

richard.bell@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Brown

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 743

liz.brown@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline Crathorne

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 701

pauline.crathorne@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Crute

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 702

rob.crute@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Ted Henderson

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 718

ted.henderson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Eunice Huntington

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 729

eunice.huntington@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Jopling

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 264 345

patricia.jopling@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Charlie Kay

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 733

charlie.kay@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Karon Liddell

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 673

karon.liddell@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Shirley Quinn

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

07891 131 402

shirley.quinn@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Reed

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 752

anne.reed@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Anita Savory

3 Lydgate Lane
Wolsingham
County Durham
DL13 3LF

01388 527 594 or 03000 268 767

anita.savory@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Mamie Simmons

41 Staindrop Road
Newton Hall
County Durham
DH1 5XS

0191 386 9006 or 03000 268 771

mamie.simmons@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Smith

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 695

heather.smith@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Jeanette Stephenson

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 724

jeanette.stephenson2@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Owen Temple

300 Medomsley Road
Consett
County Durham
DH8 5JP

01207 505 564 or 03000 268 781

owen.temple@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Tanya Tucker

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 736

tanya.tucker@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Wilson

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 791

c.wilson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Atkinson

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 772

peter.atkinson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Avery

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 677

brian.avery@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Beaty Bainbridge

5 Picktree Terrace
Chester le Street
County Durham
DH3 3ST

03000 268 676

beaty.bainbridge@durham.gov.uk

Councillor David Bell

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 680

dbell@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Blakey

13 Philip Avenue
Bowburn
County Durham
DH6 5EQ

03000 268 685

jan.blakey@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Eddy Adam

58 Arncliffe Place
Newton Aycliffe
County Durham
DL5 7EE

03000 268 670

eddy.adam@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Carr

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 671

joanne.carr@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Joyce Charlton

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 694

joyce.charlton@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Bev Coult

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 675

bev.coult@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Dunn

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 264 342

stuart.dunn2@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Durham

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 264 346

scott.durham@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Gardner

2 Beech Avenue
Spennymoor
County Durham
DL16 7SU

03000 264 340

alan.gardner@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Grayson

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 264 347

neil.grayson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor David Hall

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 716

dhall@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Carole Hampson

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 717

carole.hampson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Hawley

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 744

karen.hawley@durham.gov.uk

Councillor John Higgins

(Address not supplied)

03000 268 780

J.Higgins@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Hopper

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 727

kate.hopper@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Howell

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 713

paul.howell@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Ivan Jewell

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 731

ivan.jewell@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Maddison

49 Parkside
Spennymoor
County Durham
DL16 6SA

03000 264 343

liz.maddison@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Manchester

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 719

richard.manchester@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Mavin

87 Grange Road
Belmont
Durham
DH1 1AQ

03000 264 352

lesley.mavin@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Ian McLean

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 777

ian.mclean@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Potts

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 761

christine.potts@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Sexton

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 264 348

paul.sexton@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Arnie Simpson

18 Green Lea
Witton Gilbert
Durham
DH7 6RJ

03000 268 674

arnold.simpson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Audrey Willis

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 790

audrey.willis@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Marion Wilson

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 687

marion.wilson@durham.gov.uk

Tom Bolton

(Address not supplied)

Ms Ros Evans

(Address not supplied)

Rosemary Hassoon

(Address not supplied)

Pat Holding

(Address not supplied)

Mrs Pauline Parkins

(Address not supplied)

Chris Cunnington Shore

(Address not supplied)

Mrs Christine Johnston

(Address not supplied)

Mrs Joanne Norman

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Leanne Kennedy

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268707

leanne.kennedy@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Olga Milburn

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 748

olga.milburn@durham.gov.uk

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714