Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Contact details

Review of Stroke Rehabilitation Services in County Durham and Darlington and the future of Inpatient Rehabilitation services (Ward 6) Bishop Auckland Hospital - Joint Health Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Rob Crute (Vice-Chair)

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 702

rob.crute@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Batey

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 678

alison.batey@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Bell

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

01833 650 580 or 03000 268 683

richard.bell@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Brown

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 743

liz.brown@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Chaplow

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

0191 373 7457

jean.chaplow@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Ted Henderson

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 718

ted.henderson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Jopling

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 264 345

patricia.jopling@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Charlie Kay

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 733

charlie.kay@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Shirley Quinn

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

07891 131 402

shirley.quinn@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Reed

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 752

anne.reed@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Anita Savory

3 Lydgate Lane
Wolsingham
County Durham
DL13 3LF

01388 527 594 or 03000 268 767

anita.savory@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Mamie Simmons

41 Staindrop Road
Newton Hall
County Durham
DH1 5XS

0191 386 9006

mamie.simmons@durham.gov.uk

Councillor I Bell

(Address not supplied)

Councillor J Clarke

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Eddie Heslop

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Wendy Newall

(Address not supplied)

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714