Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Simon Henig (Leader of the Council)

Leader’s Office
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 820

simon.henig@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Napier (Deputy Leader of the Council)

Moor View
The Village
Murton Seaham
County Durham
SR7 9RN

03000 268 753

alan.napier@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Allen

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 672

joy.allen@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Brown

26 Stuart Court
Consett
County Durham
DH8 5GA

03000 268 690

jane.brown@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Olwyn Gunn

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 714

olwyn.gunn@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Hovvels

47 Rothbury Close
Trimdon Grange
County Durham
TS29 6PD

03000 268 728

lucy.hovvels@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Ossie Johnson

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 732

ossie.johnson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Marshall

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 741

carl.marshall@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Shaw

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 768

kevin.shaw@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Stephens

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 775

brian.stephens@durham.gov.uk

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714