Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Contact details

Audit Committee

Councillor Alex Watson (Chair)

136 Medomsley Road
Consett
County Durham
DH8 5HT

03000 268 787

alex.watson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Fenwick (Vice-Chair)

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 042

Louise.Fenwick1@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Avery

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 677

brian.avery@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Jackson

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 225

Andrew.Jackson1@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Johnson

4 Wesley Crescent
Shildon
County Durham
DL4 1NQ

03000 269 125

matt.johnson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Kellett

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 715

bill.kellett@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Mike McGaun

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 075

Michael.McGaun@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Ormerod

14 Geoffrey Avenue
Durham
DH1 4PF

03000 268 758

richard.ormerod@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Tracie Smith

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 773

tracie.smith@durham.gov.uk

Clive Robinson

(Address not supplied)

Ian Rudd

(Address not supplied)

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714