Contact details

Beamish Joint Committee

Councillor Alex Cowie

(Address not supplied)

Mary Turton

(Address not supplied)

Julia Jackson

(Address not supplied)

Bob Goldsworthy

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Linda Green

(Address not supplied)

Jonathan Wallace

(Address not supplied)

F Cunningham

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Nancy Maxwell

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Richard Bell (Vice-Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

Jill Fletcher

(Address not supplied)

Councillor John Kelly

(Address not supplied)

Dennis Richardson

(Address not supplied)

John Scott

(Address not supplied)

Dorothy Trueman

(Address not supplied)

Peter Walker

(Address not supplied)

Alan Ashburner

(Address not supplied)

Malcolm Dix

(Address not supplied)

Simon Gray

(Address not supplied)

Edna Hunter

(Address not supplied)

Sarah Stewart

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Alison Batey

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 678

alison.batey@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Bell

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

01833 650 580 or 03000 268 683

richard.bell@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Blakey

13 Philip Avenue
Bowburn
County Durham
DH6 5EQ

03000 268 685

jan.blakey@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Marshall (Chairman)

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 741

carl.marshall@durham.gov.uk

Councillor John Shuttleworth

Broad Dale House
Rookhope
Bishop Auckland
County Durham
DL13 2DF

01388 517 298
0771 432 4442

jshuttleworth@durham.gov.uk

Councillor David Stoker

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

0191 303 8181 or 07971 963 877

david.stoker@durham.gov.uk