Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Contact details

Safer and Stronger Communities Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Joyce Charlton (Chair)

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 694

joyce.charlton@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Avery (Vice-Chair)

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 677

brian.avery@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Veronica Andrews

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 297

Veronica.Andrews@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Atkinson

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 772

peter.atkinson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor David Boyes

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 688 or 0191 527 0534

david.boyes@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Cairns

7 Meadowdale
Chilton
County Durham
DL17 ORW

03000 269258

Julie.Cairns@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Stacey Deinali

(Address not supplied)

03000 269 045

stacey.deinali@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Fenwick

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 042

Louise.Fenwick1@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Carole Hampson

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 717

carole.hampson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Heaviside

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 066

Philip.Heaviside@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Lines

41 White House Drive
Sedgefield
County Durham
TS21 3BX

03000 269 155

Chris.Lines@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Mike McGaun

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 075

Michael.McGaun@durham.gov.uk

Councillor David McKenna

1 Derwent Close
Seaham
County Durham
SR7 7BS

03000 269 177

david.McKenna@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Craig Martin

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 745

craig.martin@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Mavin

87 Grange Road
Belmont
Durham
DH1 1AQ

03000 268 749

eric.mavin@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Nicholls

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 355

Dan.Nicholls@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Oliver

(Address not supplied)

03000 269 078

Douglas.Oliver@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Quinn

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 069

Joe.Quinn@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Arnie Simpson

18 Green Lea
Witton Gilbert
Durham
DH7 6RJ

03000 268 674

arnold.simpson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor David Sutton-Lloyd

(Address not supplied)

03000 269 277

David.Sutton-Lloyd@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Marion Wilson

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 687

marion.wilson@durham.gov.uk

David Balls

(Address not supplied)

Tony Cooke

(Address not supplied)

Chief Superintendent Adrian Green

(Address not supplied)

Chief Fire Officer Stuart Errington

(Address not supplied)

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714