Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Contact details

Adults, Wellbeing and Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Patricia Jopling (Chair)

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 264 345

patricia.jopling@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Rochelle Charlton-Lainé (Vice-Chair)

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 040

Rochelle.Charlton-Laine@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Veronica Andrews

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 297

Veronica.Andrews@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Bell

13 Southview Gardens
Annfield Plain
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 7SG

03000 269 248

Christine.Bell@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Crute

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 702

rob.crute@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Earley

12 Briary Gardens
Shotley Bridge
Consett
County Durham
DH8 0RE

03000 269 144

Kevin.Earley@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Olwyn Gunn

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 714

olwyn.gunn@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Haney

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 139

dominic.haney@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Heaviside

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 066

Philip.Heaviside@durham.gov.uk

Councillor John Higgins

(Address not supplied)

03000 268 780

J.Higgins@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Holmes

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 281

Luke.Holmes@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Hovvels

47 Rothbury Close
Trimdon Grange
County Durham
TS29 6PD

03000 268 728

lucy.hovvels@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Howey

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 070

Joanne.Howey@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Charlie Kay

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 733

charlie.kay@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Lines

41 White House Drive
Sedgefield
County Durham
TS21 3BX

03000 269 155

Chris.Lines@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Craig Martin

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 745

craig.martin@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Shirley Quinn

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

07891 131 402

shirley.quinn@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Ken Robson

35 Priestman Road
Newton Aycliffe
County Durham
DL5 4EY

03000 269 058

Ken.Robson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Anita Savory

3 Lydgate Lane
Wolsingham
County Durham
DL13 3LF

01388 527 594 or 03000 268 767

anita.savory@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Mamie Simmons

41 Staindrop Road
Newton Hall
County Durham
DH1 5XS

0191 386 9006

mamie.simmons@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Stubbs

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 320

Tony.Stubbs@durham.gov.uk

Gosia Ciesielska

(Address not supplied)

Rosemary Hassoon

(Address not supplied)

David Logan

(Address not supplied)

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714