Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Contact details

Environment and Sustainable Communities Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Eddy Adam (Chair)

58 Arncliffe Place
Newton Aycliffe
County Durham
DL5 7EE

03000 268 670

eddy.adam@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Olga Milburn (Vice-Chair)

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 748

olga.milburn@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Avery

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 677

brian.avery@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Batey

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 678

alison.batey@durham.gov.uk

Councillor David Bell

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 680

dbell@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Brown

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 743

liz.brown@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Carr

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 671

joanne.carr@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Bev Coult

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 675

bev.coult@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Crute

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 702

rob.crute@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Dunn

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 264 342

stuart.dunn2@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Gardner

2 Beech Avenue
Spennymoor
County Durham
DL16 7SU

03000 264 340

alan.gardner@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Hawley

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 744

karen.hawley@durham.gov.uk

Councillor John Higgins

(Address not supplied)

03000 268 780

J.Higgins@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Howell

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 713

paul.howell@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Charlie Kay

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 733

charlie.kay@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Maddison

49 Parkside
Spennymoor
County Durham
DL16 6SA

03000 264 343

liz.maddison@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Manchester

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 719

richard.manchester@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Ian McLean

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 777

ian.mclean@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Arnie Simpson

18 Green Lea
Witton Gilbert
Durham
DH7 6RJ

03000 268 674

arnold.simpson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Sexton

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 264 348

paul.sexton@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Marion Wilson

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 687

marion.wilson@durham.gov.uk

Tom Bolton

(Address not supplied)

Pat Holding

(Address not supplied)

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714