Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Contact details

Environment and Sustainable Communities Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Bev Coult (Chair)

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 675

bev.coult@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Elmer (Vice-Chair)

The Garth
Mill Road
Langley Moor
DH7 8HF

03000 269 237

Jonathan.Elmer@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Eddy Adam

58 Arncliffe Place
Newton Aycliffe
County Durham
DL5 7EE

03000 268 670

eddy.adam@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Atkinson

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 772

peter.atkinson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Avery

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 677

brian.avery@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Brown

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 743

liz.brown@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Joyce Charlton

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 694

joyce.charlton@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Fenwick

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 042

Louise.Fenwick1@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Hutchinson

37 Millford Way
Bowburn
Durham
DH6 5DE

03000 269 098

Gary.Hutchinson1@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Charlie Kay

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 733

charlie.kay@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Lines

41 White House Drive
Sedgefield
County Durham
TS21 3BX

03000 269 155

Chris.Lines@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Manchester

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 719

richard.manchester@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Craig Martin

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 745

craig.martin@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Billy McAloon

45 Deneside
Spennymoor
County Durham
DL16 6RB

03000 269 065

Billy.McAloon@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Ian McLean

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 777

ian.mclean@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Nicholls

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 355

Dan.Nicholls@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Potts

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 028

Robert.Potts@durham.gov.uk

Councillor John Purvis

43 Parkside Crescent
Parkside
Seaham
County Durham
SR7 7UQ

03000 269 044

John.Purvis@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Quinn

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 069

Joe.Quinn@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Stubbs

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 320

Tony.Stubbs@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Samantha Townsend

11 Vaughan Street
Shildon
County Durham
DL4 1LD

03000 269 108

samantha.townsend@durham.gov.uk

Tom Bolton

(Address not supplied)

Pat Holding

(Address not supplied)

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714