Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Contact details

Standards Committee

Councillor Mark Abley

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 244

Mark.Abley@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Atkinson

6 Henson Grove
Newton Aycliffe
County Durham
DL5 4NJ

03000 268 723

jim.atkinson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Maddison

49 Parkside
Spennymoor
County Durham
DL16 6SA

03000 264 343

liz.maddison@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Mavin

87 Grange Road
Belmont
Durham
DH1 1AQ

03000 264 352

lesley.mavin@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Nicholson (Chair)

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 264 350

joan.nicholson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Anita Savory

3 Lydgate Lane
Wolsingham
County Durham
DL13 3LF

01388 527 594 or 03000 268 767

anita.savory@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Tracie Smith

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 773

tracie.smith@durham.gov.uk

Councillor David Stoker

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

0191 303 8181 or 07971 963 877

david.stoker@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Stubbs

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 320

Tony.Stubbs@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Fraser Tinsley (Vice-Chair)

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 691

fraser.tinsley@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Varty

14 Skerne Avenue
Trimdon Village
County Durham
TS29 6PS

03000 269 388

Chris.Varty1@durham.gov.uk

Terry Batson

(Address not supplied)

Ralph Harrison

(Address not supplied)

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714