Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Contact details

Human Resources Committee

Councillor Jim Atkinson

6 Henson Grove
Newton Aycliffe
County Durham
DL5 4NJ

03000 268 723

jim.atkinson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Ted Henderson

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 718

ted.henderson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Hopgood

Leader’s Office
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 820

amanda.hopgood@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Leanne Kennedy

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268707

leanne.kennedy@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Susan McDonnell

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 747

susan.mcdonnell@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Ormerod

14 Geoffrey Avenue
Durham
DH1 4PF

03000 268 758

richard.ormerod@durham.gov.uk

Councillor John Shuttleworth

Broad Dale House
Rookhope
Bishop Auckland
County Durham
DL13 2DF

01388 517 298
0771 432 4442

jshuttleworth@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Surtees

1 Davis Terrace
Easington Colliery
Peterlee
County Durham
SR8 3JF

03000 268 778

a.surtees@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Wilkes

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 788

mark.wilkes@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Marion Wilson

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 687

marion.wilson@durham.gov.uk

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714