Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Contact details

Statutory Licensing Committee

Councillor Jan Blakey

13 Philip Avenue
Bowburn
County Durham
DH6 5EQ

03000 268 685

jan.blakey@durham.gov.uk

Councillor David Brown

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

01740 622 894

david.brown2@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Brown

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 743

liz.brown@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Carole Hampson

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 717

carole.hampson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Marion Wilson

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 687

marion.wilson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Adcock-Forster

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 051

Robert.Adcock-Forster@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Batey

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 678

alison.batey@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Cathy Hunt

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 311

Cathy.Hunt@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Ian McLean

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 777

ian.mclean@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Peeke

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 341

Elaine.Peeke@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Potts

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 028

Robert.Potts@durham.gov.uk

Councillor David Stoker

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

0191 303 8181 or 07971 963 877

david.stoker@durham.gov.uk

Councillor David Sutton-Lloyd

(Address not supplied)

03000 269 277

David.Sutton-Lloyd@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Waldock

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 181

Emma.Waldock@durham.gov.uk

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714