Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Contact details

Area Planning Committee (Central and East)

Councillor Geraldine Bleasdale

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 686

geraldine.bleasdale@durham.gov.uk

Councillor David Brown

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

01740 622 894

david.brown2@durham.gov.uk

Councillor June Clark (Chair)

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 697

j.clark@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Ivan Cochrane

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 783

ivan.cochrane@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Katie Corrigan

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 700

katie.corrigan@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Bev Coult

(Address not supplied)

03000 268 675

bev.coult@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Davinson

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 704

mark.davinson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor David Freeman

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 709

david.freeman@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Gardner

2 Beech Avenue
Spennymoor
County Durham
DL16 7SU

03000 264 340

alan.gardner@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Hawley

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 744

karen.hawley@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Iveson

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 730

sarah.iveson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Audrey Laing (Vice-Chair)

100 Hatfield Place
Peterlee
County Durham
SR8 5TD

03000 268 734

audrey.laing@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Manchester

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 719

richard.manchester@durham.gov.uk

Councillor John Robinson

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 764

john.robinson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor John Shuttleworth

Broad Dale House
Rookhope
Bishop Auckland
County Durham
DL13 2DF

01388 517 298
0771 432 4442

jshuttleworth@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Taylor

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 779

paul.taylor@durham.gov.uk

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714