Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Contact details

Area Planning Committee (North)

Councillor Jim Atkinson

6 Henson Grove
Newton Aycliffe
County Durham
DL5 4NJ

03000 268 723

jim.atkinson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Beaty Bainbridge

5 Picktree Terrace
Chester le Street
County Durham
DH3 3ST

03000 268 676

beaty.bainbridge@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Binney

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 167

Gordon.Binney@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Blakey

13 Philip Avenue
Bowburn
County Durham
DH6 5EQ

03000 268 685

jan.blakey@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Brown

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 743

liz.brown@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Currah

(Address not supplied)

03000 269 025

mike.currah@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Earley

12 Briary Gardens
Shotley Bridge
Consett
County Durham
DH8 0RE

03000 269 144

Kevin.Earley@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Griffiths

1 Harrogate Terrace
Murton
County Durham
SR7 9PQ

03000 269 307

julie.griffiths@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Haney

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 139

dominic.haney@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Marshall

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 741

carl.marshall@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Mike McGaun (Chair)

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 075

Michael.McGaun@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Peeke

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 341

Elaine.Peeke@durham.gov.uk

Councillor John Purvis

43 Parkside Crescent
Parkside
Seaham
County Durham
SR7 7UQ

03000 269 044

John.Purvis@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Quinn

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 069

Joe.Quinn@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Watson (Vice-Chair)

136 Medomsley Road
Consett
County Durham
DH8 5HT

03000 268 787

alex.watson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Wilson

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 792

swilson@durham.gov.uk

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714