Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Contact details

Area Planning Committee (South and West)

Councillor George Richardson (Chair)

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 763

george.richardson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Anita Savory (Vice-Chair)

3 Lydgate Lane
Wolsingham
County Durham
DL13 3LF

01388 527 594 or 03000 268 767

anita.savory@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Eddy Adam

58 Arncliffe Place
Newton Aycliffe
County Durham
DL5 7EE

03000 268 670

eddy.adam@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Atkinson

6 Henson Grove
Newton Aycliffe
County Durham
DL5 4NJ

03000 268 723

jim.atkinson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Veronica Andrews

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 297

Veronica.Andrews@durham.gov.uk

Councillor David Boyes

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 688 or 0191 527 0534

david.boyes@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Cairns

7 Meadowdale
Chilton
County Durham
DL17 ORW

03000 269258

Julie.Cairns@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Brown

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 743

liz.brown@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Maura McKeon

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 789

maura.mckeon@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Oliver

(Address not supplied)

03000 269 078

Douglas.Oliver@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Shirley Quinn

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

07891 131 402

shirley.quinn@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Stead

(Address not supplied)

03000 269 093

Michael.Stead@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Sterling

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH8 7EL

03000 269 077

Angela.Sterling@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Taylor

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 779

paul.taylor@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Zair

3 Walcher Gardens
Bracks Farm
Bishop Auckland
County Durham
DL14 7GA

03000 268 795

sam.zair@durham.gov.uk

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714