Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Contact details

Appeals and Complaints Committee

Councillor Terry Duffy (Chair)

31 Eastfield
Peterlee
County Durham
SR8 4SS

03000 269 053

Terry.Duffy@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Mavin (Vice-Chair)

87 Grange Road
Belmont
Durham
DH1 1AQ

03000 268 749

eric.mavin@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Adcock-Forster

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 051

Robert.Adcock-Forster@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Bell

13 Southview Gardens
Annfield Plain
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 7SG

03000 269 248

Christine.Bell@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Binney

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 167

Gordon.Binney@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Blakey

13 Philip Avenue
Bowburn
County Durham
DH6 5EQ

03000 268 685

jan.blakey@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Chaplow

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

0191 373 7457

jean.chaplow@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Currah

(Address not supplied)

03000 269 025

mike.currah@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Fenwick

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 042

Louise.Fenwick1@durham.gov.uk

Councillor David Freeman

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 709

david.freeman@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Haney

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 139

dominic.haney@durham.gov.uk

Councillor John Higgins

(Address not supplied)

03000 268 780

J.Higgins@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Allan Holmes

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 281

Luke.Holmes@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Hood

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 090

Christopher.Hood@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Hutchinson

37 Millford Way
Bowburn
Durham
DH6 5DE

03000 269 098

Gary.Hutchinson1@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Leanne Kennedy

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268707

leanne.kennedy@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Maddison

49 Parkside
Spennymoor
County Durham
DL16 6SA

03000 264 343

liz.maddison@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Ian McLean

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 777

ian.mclean@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Sam McMahon

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 322

Sam.McMahon@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Nicholson

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 264 350

joan.nicholson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Peeke

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 341

Elaine.Peeke@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Potts

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 028

Robert.Potts@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Mark-Idwal Roberts

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 295

Mark-Idwal.Roberts@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Shaw

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 768

kevin.shaw@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Tracie Smith

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 773

tracie.smith@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Walton

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 087

Michelle.Walton1@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Marion Wilson

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 687

marion.wilson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Wilson

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 792

swilson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Danny Wood

3 The Parade
Pelton
Chester-le-Street
County Durham
DH2 1NF

03000 268 699 or 07500 125 281

danny.wood@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Zair

3 Walcher Gardens
Bracks Farm
Bishop Auckland
County Durham
DL14 7GA

03000 268 795

sam.zair@durham.gov.uk

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714