Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Contact details

County Planning Committee

Councillor Alan Bell

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

0191 389 1831 or 03000 268 679

alan.bell@durham.gov.uk

Councillor John Clare

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 696

john.clare@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Katie Corrigan

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 700

katie.corrigan@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Hawley

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 744

karen.hawley@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Ivan Jewell

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 731

ivan.jewell@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Charlie Kay

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 733

charlie.kay@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Audrey Laing

100 Hatfield Place
Peterlee
County Durham
SR8 5TD

03000 268 734

audrey.laing@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Maddison

49 Parkside
Spennymoor
County Durham
DL16 6SA

03000 264 343

liz.maddison@durham.gov.uk

Councillor George Richardson

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 763

george.richardson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor John Robinson (Chairman)

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 764

john.robinson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Shield

1 Rothley Terrace
Medomsley
Consett
County Durham
DH8 6PN

03000 268 769

alan.shield@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Arnie Simpson

18 Green Lea
Witton Gilbert
Durham
DH7 6RJ

03000 268 674

arnold.simpson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Smith

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 695

heather.smith@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Fraser Tinsley (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 691

fraser.tinsley@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Wilkes

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 788

mark.wilkes@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Wilson

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 792

swilson@durham.gov.uk

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714