Contact details

County Planning Committee

Councillor Jim Atkinson

6 Henson Grove
Newton Aycliffe
County Durham
DL5 4NJ

03000 268 723

jim.atkinson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Bell (Vice-Chair)

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

0191 389 1831 or 03000 268 679

alan.bell@durham.gov.uk

Councillor George Richardson (Chair)

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 763

george.richardson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor David Boyes

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 688 or 0191 527 0534

david.boyes@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Currah

(Address not supplied)

03000 269 025

mike.currah@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Elmer

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 237

Jonathan.Elmer@durham.gov.uk

Councillor John Higgins

(Address not supplied)

03000 268 780

J.Higgins@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Jopling

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 264 345

patricia.jopling@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Craig Martin

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 745

craig.martin@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Anita Savory

3 Lydgate Lane
Wolsingham
County Durham
DL13 3LF

01388 527 594 or 03000 268 767

anita.savory@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Shaw

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 768

kevin.shaw@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Arnie Simpson

18 Green Lea
Witton Gilbert
Durham
DH7 6RJ

03000 268 674

arnold.simpson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Wilson

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 792

swilson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Zair

3 Walcher Gardens
Bracks Farm
Bishop Auckland
County Durham
DL14 7GA

03000 268 795

sam.zair@durham.gov.uk