Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Contact details

Combined Fire Authority for County Durham and Darlington

Councillor Jim Atkinson

6 Henson Grove
Newton Aycliffe
County Durham
DL5 4NJ

03000 268 723

jim.atkinson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Batey

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 678

alison.batey@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Bell

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

01833 650 580 or 03000 268 683

richard.bell@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Cairns

7 Meadowdale
Chilton
County Durham
DL17 ORW

03000 269258

Julie.Cairns@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Crumbie

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Terry Duffy

31 Eastfield
Peterlee
County Durham
SR8 4SS

03000 269 053

Terry.Duffy@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Carole Hampson

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 717

carole.hampson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Jones

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Neville Jones

22 Van Mildert Road
Newton Aycliffe
County Durham
DL5 5DS

03000 269 390

Neville.Jones@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Kellett

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 715

bill.kellett@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Leanne Kennedy

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268707

leanne.kennedy@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Gerald Lee

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Richard Manchester

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 719

richard.manchester@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Marshall

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 741

carl.marshall@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Mavin

87 Grange Road
Belmont
Durham
DH1 1AQ

03000 264 352

lesley.mavin@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Mike McGaun

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 075

Michael.McGaun@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Ian McLean

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 777

ian.mclean@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Quinn

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 069

Joe.Quinn@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Shirley Quinn

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

07891 131 402

shirley.quinn@durham.gov.uk

Councillor George Richardson

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 763

george.richardson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Kathryn Rooney

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 091

Kathryn.Rooney@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Scott

(Address not supplied)

Councillor John Shuttleworth

Broad Dale House
Rookhope
Bishop Auckland
County Durham
DL13 2DF

01388 517 298
0771 432 4442

jshuttleworth@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Zair

3 Walcher Gardens
Bracks Farm
Bishop Auckland
County Durham
DL14 7GA

03000 268 795

sam.zair@durham.gov.uk

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714